Image Alt
IMAGINE. CREATE. WORK HARD. BE NICE.

Contact

MIDWEST & SOUTHEAST

P E T C H + Co

Angie Mayer
angie@petchandcompany.com
614.571.2015 (m)

Dwayne Petch
dwayne@petchandcompany.com
614.581.5629 (m)

LOS ANGELES

STAFF

Van Ditthavong // founding partner & director
van@gopopfilms.com

Samir Desai // director of business development
samir@gopopfilms.com

Hugues Barbier // head of production
hugues@gopopfilms.com

Michelle Beakey // producer
michelle@gopopfilms.com

PHOENIX

STAFF

John Pak // sr. account executive & producer
john@gopopfilms.com

Legal

goPOP FILMS, LLC does not accept unsolicited information or material including, without limitation, film or television show pitches, concepts, formats, scripts, ideas, or any other material or information. Based on this policy, goPOP FILMS, LLC will not treat any unsolicited submission as confidential or proprietary, and will incur no liability in the event that an unsolicited submission is inadvertently opened, read or responded to by a goPOP FILMS representative, employee or agent. Any submission, whether unsolicited or solicited by goPOP FILMS, LLC shall become the property of goPOP FILMS, LLC, in the absence of prior written agreement between the goPOP FILMS, LLC team and the submitting person or entity, and may be exploited in any way at goPOP FILMS, LLC’ sole discretion. By sending any submission, he or she waives the right to make any claim against goPOP FILMS, LLC.